Todays update

5 Jul

Just a quick update today. I’ve been trying to get my meds right and last night reduced my ami’s from 75 mg to 60mg. Still slept ok with about the same amount of wake up times but think the dreams/nightmares were less. Well, put it this way, I don’t remember any today. Could be coincidence but ever hopeful so looking forward to tonight. I slept in this morning but have felt more fresh in the time I’ve been up than I have been doing recently. Also the pain didn’t increase. Early days but will keep at it and see what happens.

On the pain chart today I’d say I’m a 4 again. The temperature control issues are adding to the struggle to do things. They’re causing me grief and end up dripping very quickly. Its raining yet it still happens. Feel like the accupuncture has made a difference so looking forward to the next lot starting next week.

Leave a comment